Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Randy Blass Headshot
Randy Blass
Executive Director, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
Specialty: Leadership and Entrepreneurship
rblass@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-3372
JMB 310
 
Bruce Lamont Headshot
Bruce Lamont
Jim Moran Eminent Scholar in Business Administration and Director of Research, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship 
Specialty: Strategy and Entrepreneurship
blamont@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-9846
RBB 139/144

Staff

Calvin Burrows Headshot
Calvin Burrows
Media Specialist, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
cburrows@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-1769
JMB 312
 
Michael Campbell Headshot
Michael Campbell
Director, North Florida Operations
mscampbell@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-4414
JMB 305
 
Marietta Dye Headshot
Marietta Dye
Administrative Specialist, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
mdye@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-3372
JMB 313
 
John Gargotta Headshot
John Gargotta
Facilitator, South Florida Operations
jgargotta@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 304
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-866-9016
 
Geneva Gray Headshot
Geneva "Penny" Gray
Administrative Support, South Florida Operations
pgray@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 304
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-210-4654
 
Jennifer Kovach Headshot
Jennifer Brin Kovach
Director, South Florida Operations
jkovach@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 304
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-228-3028
 
Lauren Little Headshot
Lauren Little
Program Associate, Jacksonville Operations
llittle@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
4651 Salisbury Road, Suite 151
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-414-6787
 
Rosie Lopez Headshot
Rosie Lopez
IT Manager
rlopez@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-4351
JMB 202
 
Amy McDevitt Headshot
Amy McDevitt
Coordinator, South Florida Operations
amcdevitt@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 304
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-546-2735
 
Courtney Mickens Headshot
Courtney Mickens
Associate Director, Palm Beach Operations
cmickens@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
4411 Beacon Circle
West Palm Beach, Florida 33407
954-399-2849
 
Melissa Roberts Headshot
Melissa Roberts
Managing Director, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
mroberts@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-1222
JMB 311
 
Stephanie Royal Headshot
Stephanie Royal
Associate Director, Jacksonville Operations
sroyal@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
4651 Salisbury Road, Suite 151
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-528-9722
 
Shane Smith Headshot
Shane Smith
Director, Central Florida Operations
ssmith@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
2101 East Palm Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
813-789-5966
 
Mary Weldon Headshot
Mary Weldon
North Florida Program Coordinator
mweldon@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-1692
JMB 307
 
title-inside title-centered
2