Faculty & Staff

Directors

Melissa Roberts Headshot
Melissa Roberts
Managing Director
mroberts@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
111 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-644-1222
JMB 310
 
Jennifer Kovach Headshot
Jennifer Brin Kovach
Director, South Florida Operations
jkovach@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 304
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-228-3028
 
Shane Smith Headshot
Shane Smith
Director, Central Florida Operations
ssmith@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
2101 East Palm Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
813-789-5966
 
Stephanie Royal Headshot
Stephanie Royal
Director, North Florida Operations
sroyal@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
4651 Salisbury Road, Suite 151
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-528-9722

Staff

Marietta Dye Headshot
Marietta Dye
Administrative Specialist
mdye@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
111 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-644-3372
JMB 313
 
Marina Lickson
Marina Lickson
Manager, Tallahassee Programs
mlickson@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
111 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-644-4414
JMB 311
 
John Gargotta Headshot
John Gargotta
Facilitator, South Florida Operations
jgargotta@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 304
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-866-9016
 
Lauren Little Headshot
Lauren Little
Program Associate, Jacksonville Operations
llittle@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
4651 Salisbury Road, Suite 151
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-414-6787
 
Rosie Lopez Headshot
Rosie Lopez
IT Manager
rlopez@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
111 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-644-4351
JMB 202
 
Amy McDevitt Headshot
Amy McDevitt
Coordinator, South Florida Operations
amcdevitt@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 304
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-546-2735
 
Logan Thorne
News & Public Affairs Specialist
lthorne@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
111 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-644-4415
JMB 311
 
Mary Weldon Headshot
Mary Weldon
North Florida Program Coordinator
mweldon@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
111 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-644-1692
JMB 307
 

Faculty

Bruce Lamont Headshot
Bruce Lamont
Jim Moran Eminent Scholar in Business Administration and Director of Research 
Specialty: Strategy and Entrepreneurship
blamont@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
111 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-644-9846
RBB 139/144
Loading...
title-inside title-centered
2